Yes, you can cancel your account anytime. And, you can cancel without even having to contact support. If you cancel before your next charge, you will not be charged for your next subscription purchase.

With the monthly subscription, users pay for the first two months upfront, and like the other accounts, they can cancel at any time without future charges.