Yes, your signed lease will always be saved in your account. Even if your account expires and you haven't had the lease signed, as long as you do not edit or delete your leases, you will always have access to download them. Just log into your account, click on the lease you wish to download, and click on DOWNLOAD THIS LEASE. So EZ!